ACSS Officers

President

Dr. Jason Endacott

Assistant Professor of Secondary Social Studies Education

University of Arkansas - Fayetteville
jendacot@uark.edu

Professional Information:
http://coehp.uark.edu/10278.php


Past President

Dustin Seaton

GT Specialist

Northwest Arkansas Educational Service Cooperative (NWA ESC)

Dustin.Seaton@starfishnw.org

Secretary


Lois Blanton

Bald Knob High School 

Bald Knob, AR

Lois.Blanton@baldknobschools.org






Congressional District 1B


Patricia Turnbough

Awards Committee Chair

Cave City Middle School


Cave City, AR

tturn@cavecity.ncsc.k12.ar.us




Congressional District 2B


Susan Jeffries

Bryant School District

sjeffries@bryantschools.org


Congressional District 3B


Ben Lagrone

District Social Studies TOSA 6-12

Springdale School District

Springdale, AR

blagrone@sdale.org

Congressional District 4B


Lisa Schuller


Principal


Van-Cove Elementary


LSchuller@cossatot.k12.ar.us




Member at Large #2


Ty Hendricks


Searcy School District


Searcy, AR


thendricks@searcyschools.org


Member at Large #4


Jason Bowles


LISA Academy North


North Little Rock, AR


jason.bowles@gmail.com


Member at Large #6


Leigh Sullivan

Green County Tech High School


Paragould, AR


Leigh.Sullivan@gctsd.k12.ar.us


Member at Large #8


Amber Dumond


Blytheville School District


Blytheville, AR


adumond@blythevilleschools.net






University Representative


Open

University Representative UCA


Dr. Nancy P. Gallavan

University of Central Arkansas

Conway, AR

NGallavan@uca.edu





President-Elect


David L. Freligh

Social Sciences Department Chair

Forrest City High School

Forrest City, AR

David.Freligh@fcsmustangs.net




Treasurer


Open





Congressional District 1A


Laura G. Richards

Greene County Tech High School

Paragould, AR

Laura.Richards@gctsd.k12.ar.us




Congressional District 2A


Dr. Pat Ramsey

University of Central Arkansas

State History Day Coordinator

PRamsey@uca.edu




Congressional District 3A



Open




Congressional District 4A


Delene McCoy

Kingston High School

DeleneMcCoy@gmail.com





Member at Large #1


Amanda Simpson

Searcy High School

asimpson@searcyschools.org





Member at Large #3


Olivia Lewis

Sheridan Middle School

Sheridan, AR

oliviaroot@sheridanschools.org





Member at Large #5


Melanie Nations

Prairie Grove Middle School

Prairie Grove, AR

Melanie.Nations@pgtigers.org





Member at Large #7


Cissy Dowdy

South Side School District

nancy.dowdy@southsideschools.org





University Representative
UALR


Dr. Kristin Mann

University of Arkansas - Little Rock

kdmann@ualr.edu

Follow her on Twitter: @dutchermann




University Representative Arkansas State University


Dr. Kellie Buford

Arkansas State University - Jonesboro

kbuford@astate.edu





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software